1. Go to Dashboard
  2. Click on Users tab in navigation
  3. Then you will see a list of all users in your team like below-

4. Click on "Upgrade to Administrator" link.
5.  If a user is already an administrator then you will see "Downgrade to User" link instead of upgrade to administrator link.

Did this answer your question?